News Stream

Your search (28)

Product group:
Bridalwear
show filter
News
Fashion Trendsetter Fashion

Shapewear Revolution: Movers and Shapers

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 / London • United Kingdom

Event
Fashions Finest Fashion Show

Fashions Finest London Fashions Week Show - Season 3

Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 – Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

WUNDERVOLL @ MODE CITY

Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 – Monday, Jul 11, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM / ParisFrance

Event
Craft Central Exhibition

Craft Central Gets Hitched

Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 – Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM / ClerkenwellUnited Kingdom

Event
Fashions Finest Fashion Show

Africa Fashion Week London

Friday, Aug 5, 2011 – Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 All day / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
Fashions Finest Award

Fashions Finest Awards

Friday, Jul 22, 2011 from 7:30 PM to 11:55 PM / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
Mahogany Bridal Fashion Show Fashion Show

Mahogany Bridal Fashion Show 2011

Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM / LondonUnited Kingdom

News
TribaSpace Fashion Weeks

Vancouver Fashion Week: a TribaSpace pick of Canada’s finest

Friday, Dec 3, 2010 / Vancouver • Canada

News
TribaSpace Brand News

Natascha Stolle

Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 / United Kingdom

Event
EvaChen Fashion Show

Eva Chen's 2011 Spring Summer Collections

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 – Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 from 2:00 AM to 9:00 AM / vancouverCanada

Event
Gretchen Trade Show Stand

CPM Moscow

Monday, Sep 6, 2010 – Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MoskowRussia

Event
FRIDA WEYER Fashion Show

La chasse aux papillons - Fashion Show

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM / BerlinGermany

Event
Couture Fashion Week Fashion Show

Spring Summer Collections '2011

Friday, Sep 10, 2010 – Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 from 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM / New York CityUnited States

Event
Kaviar Gauche Store Opening

Kaviar Gauche Flagship Store-Opening

Friday, Jun 4, 2010 from 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM / BerlinGermany

Event
New Jersey Fashion Week Fashion Week

NJFW - with Susan G.Komen for the Cure

Monday, Oct 11, 2010 – Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 All day / West OrangeUnited States

Event
Style News Workshop

Fashion Media Essentials

Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
Beckmans College of Design Fashion Show

Beckmans College of Design's Degree fashion show at Berns in Stockholm, Sweden

Monday, May 17, 2010 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM / StockholmSweden

Event
Modern Vintage Chicago Other

Modern Vintage Chicago

Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 – Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / ChicagoUnited States

Event
DM MEDIA / Dovie Mamikunian Press Days

DM MEDIA: Journée Portes Ouvertes

Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 All day / PARISFrance

Event
Vancouver Fashion Week Fashion Week

VANCOUVER FASHION WEEK

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 – Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 All day / Vancouver BCCanada

Event
The African & Caribbean Wedding Show Exhibition

The African & Caribbean Wedding Show

Saturday, May 22, 2010 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM / ManchesterUnited Kingdom

Event
World Retail Congress Conference

World Retail Congress

Monday, Oct 25, 2010 – Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 from 7:45 AM to 8:00 PM / BerlinGermany

Event
JFW-International Fashion Fair Trade Show

JFW-International Fashion Fair(JFW-IFF)

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 – Friday, Jul 23, 2010 from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM / TokyoJapan

Event
GAUDÍ BRIDES Fashion Week

GAUDÍ BRIDES @ Bridal Fashion Week

Tuesday, May 18, 2010 – Friday, May 21, 2010 All day / BarcelonaSpain

Event
SALÓN INTERNACIONAL NOVIAESPAÑA Trade Show

SALÓN INTERNACIONAL NOVIAESPAÑA @ Bridal Fashion Week

Friday, May 21, 2010 – Sunday, May 23, 2010 All day / BarcelonaSpain

Event
Fashion Fusion Expo Trade Show

FASHION FUSION EXPO 12th-13th March 2010, London

Friday, Mar 12, 2010 – Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 All day / LondonUnited Kingdom

Pages:

Search

Product group