News Stream

Your search (10)

Event type:
Press Days
Product group:
Jewellery
show filter
Event
Wolf & Badger Press Days

London Jewellery Week - Private Press Showcase

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
STOCKHOLM FASHION WEEK Press Days

STOCKHOLM FASHION WEEK - RETAILER COLLECTIONS

Monday, May 17, 2010 – Friday, May 21, 2010 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / StockholmSweden

Event
vonLUDWIG Press Days

Press Days Berlin - vonLUDWIG

Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 – Friday, Apr 16, 2010 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM / BerlinGermany

Event
Studio Next Press Days

Studio Next Press Openday

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 from 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM / MilanItaly

Event
DM MEDIA / Dovie Mamikunian Press Days

DM MEDIA: Journée Portes Ouvertes

Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 All day / PARISFrance

Event
MOROZZO Communication - PARIS Press Days

Pressentation Presse - MOROZZO Communication - Nouveau show-room

Wednesday, May 5, 2010 from 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM / ParisFrance

Event
Quartier Général Press Days

Quartier Général Press Days & Showcase, Performance.

Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 – Friday, Apr 9, 2010 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / ParisFrance

Event
Hanna Liska PR Press Days

Press Day at Hanna Liska PR

Monday, Apr 12, 2010 – Friday, Apr 16, 2010 All day / StockholmSweden

Event
People's Revolution Press Days

Press Days for People's Revolution - Paris

Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 – Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 from 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM / ParisFrance

Event
Cosicom Press Days

Press Days

Monday, Apr 12, 2010 – Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / ParisFrance

Pages: