News Stream

Your search (8)

Event type:
Award
show filter
Event
Fashions Finest Award

Fashions Finest Awards

Friday, Jul 22, 2011 from 7:30 PM to 11:55 PM / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
Ramazzotti Runway Award Award

Ramazzotti Runway Award

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 – Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 from 9:00 PM to 2:00 AM / BerlinGermany

Event
Wolf & Badger Award

Graduate Design Awards - Application period now open

Friday, May 28, 2010 – Monday, Jun 14, 2010 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
DaWanda & TheKey.to Award

DaWanda & TheKey.to präsentieren: Fashionwettbewerb „READY TO GREEN“

Tuesday, May 25, 2010 – Friday, Jun 25, 2010 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / BerlinGermany

Event
10 festival for fashion & photography Award

AFA - Austria Fashion Awards 10

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM / ViennaAustria

Event
Star Creation 2010 Award

Star Creation 2010

Friday, Mar 5, 2010 – Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SingaporeSingapore

Event
Vienna Ringstrassen-Galerien Designer Award Award

Vienna Ringstrassen-Galerien Designer Award

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM / ViennaAustria

Event
Stiftung der Deutschen Bekleidungsindustrie Award

European Fashion Award FASH 2010 - PRIVACY

Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 – Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 All day / MunichGermany

Pages: