News Stream

Your search (138)

Country:
Italy
show filter
Event
Solidus Trade Show Stand

The MICAM Mailand

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 – Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MailandItaly

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

HARTJES auf der MICAM

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 – Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 All day / MilanoItaly

Event
Darkwood Trade Show Stand

DARKWOOD - Riva del Garda

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 – Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / Riva del GardaItaly

Event
FABULOUS FABS Trade Show Stand

SS19 Presentation

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 – Monday, Jun 18, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM / Arco TNItaly

Event
GEP Chaussures Trade Show Stand

GEP CHAUSSURES at ExpoRivaSchuh Riva del Garda

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 – Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / Riva del GardaItaly

News
Steptronic Fashion Shows

STEPTRONIC FOOTWEAR auf der EXPO RIVA SCHUH

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 / RIVA de GARDA • Italy

Event
BRAKO - Agentur Vogel Exhibition

HANDELSAGENTUR VOGEL AUF DER MICAM :-)

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 – Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 All day / Rho (Milan)Italy

Event
Conhpol Trade Show Stand

the MICAM - Conhpol - Einladung

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 – Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 All day / Rho (Milan)Italy

Event
Corrente Trade Show

MICAM

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 – Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 All day / MilanItaly

Event
Inuovo Trade Show

Inuovo auf der Micam Milano

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 – Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 All day / MilanItaly

Event
Corrente Trade Show

EXPO RIVA SCHUH

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 – Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / Riva Del GardaItaly

Event
Les Chausseurs Trade Show Stand

Spring Summer 2018 - Milan tradeshow

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 – Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MilanItaly

Event
Tapodts Trade Show Stand

THE NEW FW17/18 - TAPODTS at theMICAM Milano

Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 – Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 from 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM / RHO (MILAN)Italy

Event
1885 styled by Berkemann Trade Show Stand

1885 styled by Berkemann - Besuchen Sie uns auf der EXPO RIVA SCHUH 2017

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 – Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 All day / Riva Del GardaItaly

News
Melania Events

MELANIA EXPORIVASCHUH

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016 / GARDA • Italy

News
Caiman Brand News

Der "Camp Nero" - unschlagbare Designs - Caiman !!

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 / Italy

Event
Tapodts Trade Show Stand

THE NEW SS17 - TAPODTS präsentiert auf der MICAM in Mailand

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 – Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / RHO (MILAN)Italy

Event
OHW? Trade Show Stand

OHW? the new SS 17 OUT NOW!! Visit us at the Micam in Milan!

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 – Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / MailandItaly

Event
United Nude Trade Show Stand

SS 2017 OUT NOW - Besucht uns auf der MICAM in Mailand

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 – Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / MailandItaly

Event
Högl Trade Show Stand

HÖGL präsentiert die neue Kollektion F/S 2017, MICAM 03.-06. September 2016

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 – Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / RhoItaly

Event
VIDORRETA - DONNA CAROLINA - GioRgio1958 Exhibition

Donna Carolina präsentiert die neue HW 2016/2017 Kollektion

Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 – Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM / MailandItaly

30 / 60 / 120
Pages:

Search

Country

Showroom

Select other