News Stream

Your search (9)

Showroom:
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear
show filter
Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

WUNDERVOLL @ MODE CITY

Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 – Monday, Jul 11, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM / ParisFrance

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

WUNDERVOLL @ MTC DESSOUS PARADIES

Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 – Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MünchenGermany

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

WUNDERVOLL @ SALON INTERNATIONAL DE LA LINGERIE

Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 – Monday, Jan 24, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM / ParisFrance

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Showroom Date

F/W 2011-12 presentation during Berlin Fashion Week

Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 – Friday, Jan 21, 2011 from 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM / BerlinGermany

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

Präsentation der Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion 2011 auf der MTC Dessous Paradies, München

Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 – Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 All day / MünchenGermany

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

Präsentation der Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion 2011 auf der Dessous Wallau

Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 – Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / Hofheim (Wallau)Germany

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Showroom Date

Presentation of Spring Summer 2011 Collection at The Lingerie Collective, London

Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 – Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 All day / LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Trade Show Stand

Presentation of the Spring Summer 2011 Collection at Curve, NY

Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 – Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 AM / New YorkUnited States

Event
WUNDERVOLL luxury underwear Showroom Date

A Wundervoll Night delight at blush - showroom during Berlin Fashion Week

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 – Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 from 9:30 AM to 8:00 PM / BerlinGermany

Pages: