News Stream

Your search (22)

Showroom:
JS - Julia Skergeth
show filter
News
JS - Julia Skergeth Product Launches

NEW ARRIVAL - PATCHWORKER SLIPPERS

Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 / Jakarta • Indonesia

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Brand News

NEW - collection - JS by Julia Skergeth

Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 / United Kingdom

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Product Launches

LIMITED EDITION PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 / Jakarta • Indonesia

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Online Retail

NEW COLLECTION #2 AVAILABLE NOW

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 / Jakarta • Austria

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Press Release

JS - FIRST ART EXHIBITION

Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 / Jakarta • Indonesia

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Online Retail

SALE SALE SALE

Friday, Apr 22, 2016 / Vienna • Austria

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Brand News

A GLANCE ON JS BY JULIA SKERGETH - Watch out !

Monday, Mar 14, 2016 / Wien • Austria

Event
JS - Julia Skergeth Trade Show Stand

AW 1617 presentation PREMIUM BERLIN

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 – Thursday, Jan 21, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM / BerlinGermany

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Footwear News

AW16/17 COLLECTION PREMIUM BERLIN

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016 / Berlin • Germany

Event
JS - Julia Skergeth Trade Show Stand

AW16/16 Collection presenation PREMIUM BERLIN

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 – Thursday, Jan 21, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM / BerlinGermany

News
JS - Julia Skergeth New Collection

SNEAK PEAK AW16/17 COLLECTION

Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 / Wien • Austria

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Footwear News

CURRENT MOOD

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 / Salzburg • Austria

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Campaign News

CROWDFUNDING FOR NEW COLLECTION

Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 / Salzburg • Austria

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Fashion

JS Unisex Sandals for SWANK A/W 15/16

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 / Jakarta • Indonesia

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Fashion

NEW COLLECTION COMING VERY SOON

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 / Salzburg • Austria

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Showroom News

JS goes to LA

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 / Los Angeles • United States

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Brand News

some BLING for the weekend - time to shine - NEW CAMPAIGN 'JS'

Friday, Jun 5, 2015 / London • United Kingdom

News
JS - Julia Skergeth Brand News

NEW 'JS' CAMPAIGN - OUT NOW

Monday, May 18, 2015 / Berlin

Pages: