Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

31 events for:

Markets:
Children's
Reset search
Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Visit Romika at Expo Riva Schuh!

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 – Monday, Jan 13, 2020 • All day
Riva del GardaItaly

Event
Neonyt Trade Show

NEONYT 2020

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Eli 1957 - COMING SOON Trade Show Stand

Meet Eli 1957 at PITTI BIMBO!

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 – Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 • All day
FlorenceItaly

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Besucht Bundgaard auf der Innatex!

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit BUNDGAARD auf die Supreme Kids!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard - Let's meet up at Playtime in Paris!

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 – Monday, Jan 27, 2020 • All day
ParisFrance

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Besucht VIKING auf der ISPO!

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 – Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Kinderschuh Ordertage @ Von Greifswald - Come and see Unisa there

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 – Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Come visit Bundgaard in Copenhagen at CIFF Youth!

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 – Friday, Jan 31, 2020 • All day
CopenhagenDenmark

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking ist bei der Saison Eröffnung (Schuh Order Start) in Österreich anzutreffen!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
BergheimAustria

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard zur Kids & More-Messe!

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Meet Romika at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard will be at the BRNO Fair in the Czech Republic!

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
Brno-středCzech Republic

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in München!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Trefft Viking auf der Schuh Austria!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
BergheimGermany

Event
Leguano Trade Show Stand

Schuh Austria mit Leguano - Kommt uns besuchen

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
Bergheim bei SalzburgAustria

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking lädt euch herzlich ein nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Bundgaard nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Besucht Romika auf der Gallery Shoes!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard ist auf der Gallery Shoes in Düsseldorf vertreten!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Leguano Trade Show Stand

Leguano @ Gallery SHOES - International Trade Show for Shoes & Accessories

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Come visit Romika at China International Fashion Fair (CHIC)!

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 – Friday, Mar 13, 2020 • All day
ShanghaiChina

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

SOC "ZEIT FÜR MODE" SOC BREITSCHEID - UNISA - Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 – Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 • All day
Ratingen - BreitscheidGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt bei Bundgaard vorbei, wenn es in Schkeuditz heißt: Shoetime!

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 – Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Leguano Trade Show Stand

Quarter Shoetime - besuchen Sie uns am Leguano Stand

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 – Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Let's meet Romika at Fashion World Tokyo!

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 – Friday, Apr 3, 2020 • All day
TokyoJapan

Pages: