Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Slaye Sales Presentation

SLAYE - Trade Show D-A-CH // G-A-S

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 – Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 • All day
World Wide WebBelgium

Event
Nix Design Presentation

Showroom Berlin

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 – Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 • 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
BerlinGermany

Event
BALI-BALI Trade Show Stand

BALI-BALI SUMMER 21 @ Squares.Berlin

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 – Monday, Aug 17, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Nix Design Trade Show Stand

NIX Design @ Order Now in Zürich - Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 – Monday, Aug 24, 2020 • All day
ZürichSwitzerland

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

Meet SOFTCLOX at the Gallery SHOES - new collection FS 2021

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 – Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
BALI-BALI Trade Show Stand

BALI-BALI SUMMER 21 @ Gallery Shoes Düsseldorf

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 – Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Got Bag Exhibition

GOT BAG @ ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Event
Picard Trade Show Stand

Picard @ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Event
Nix Design Trade Show Stand

NIX Design @ Innatex in Wallau - Kommt vorbei!

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
POLOLO Trade Show Stand

Pololo sind auf der KIND + JUGEND!

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 – Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 • All day
KölnGermany

Pages: