Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

6 events for:

Reset search
Event
Slaye Sales Presentation

SLAYE - Trade Show D-A-CH // G-A-S

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 – Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 • All day
World Wide WebBelgium

Event
Picard Trade Show Stand

PICARD präsentiert Sommerkollektion auf der Assima Mainhausen

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 – Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

Meet SOFTCLOX at the Gallery SHOES - new collection FS 2021

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 – Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Got Bag Exhibition

GOT BAG @ ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Event
Picard Trade Show Stand

Picard @ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Event
POLOLO Trade Show Stand

Pololo sind auf der KIND + JUGEND!

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 – Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 • All day
KölnGermany

Pages: