Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

20 events for:

Showrooms:
Unisa
Reset search
Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Visit Unisa in Copenhagen at CIFF Youth!

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 – Friday, Jan 31, 2020 • All day
CopenhagenDenmark

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Besucht Unisa auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Breitscheid!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at Sko & Veske Fairs in Oslo!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 • All day
OsloNorway

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Visit Unisa at ESPACE CHARENTON in Paris!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
ParisFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Nordic Shoe and Bag Fair in Stockholm!

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 – Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 • All day
Nacka StrandSweden

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Unisa auf die Kinderschuh Ordertage in Breitscheid!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Salt & Pepper!

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Besucht Unisa auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Hannover!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Promo-Chaussures Rhône-Alpes!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
Villefranche-sur-SaôneFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Moda Footwear in Birmingham!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
HuddersfieldUnited Kingdom

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at London Shoe Show!

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 – Monday, Mar 2, 2020 • All day
LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Unisa nach Mainhausen zur ANWR Second!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Promo-Chaussures Méditerranéen in Martigues!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Monday, Mar 9, 2020 • All day
MartiguesFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Gallery Shoes mit Unisa - kommt uns besuchen!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at Novotel Arena in NICE !

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 • All day
NiceFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

SOC "ZEIT FÜR MODE" SOC BREITSCHEID - UNISA - Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 – Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 • All day
Ratingen - BreitscheidGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Besucht Unisa in den Skylofts im Modecentrum!

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 – Monday, Mar 23, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Visit Unisa at Crecendo Expo in Paris!

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 • All day
ParisFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Trefft Unisa auf der ANWR ORDER Fashion Days!

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 – Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Pages: