Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

9 events for:

Showrooms:
Softclox
Reset search
Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Baden-Württemberg

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 • All day
SindelfingenGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Bayern

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Monday, Mar 30, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Nordrhein-Westfalen

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 – Friday, Mar 27, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Hessen

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 • All day
SeligenstadtGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

Meet SOFTCLOX at the Gallery SHOES - new collection AW 20/21

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Hessen

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 • All day
FriedrichsdorfGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe - Schuhmusterschau, Hannover-Langenhagen

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 – Monday, Mar 16, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe - ShoeTime Schkeuditz

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 – Monday, Mar 23, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe - Schuhmusterschau, Modezentrum Hamburg-Schnelsen

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Pages: