Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

24 events for:

Showrooms:
Froddo
Reset search
Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Besucht Froddo auf der SUPREME KIDS in München!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Kindermoden NORD - Schaut vorbei!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Besucht Froddo auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Breitscheid!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Meet Froddo at ChauCAS in Drumodville!

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 • All day
DrummondvilleCanada

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Come with Froddo to the Toronto Shoe Show!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 • All day
EtobicokeCanada

Event
Froddo Party

Meet Froddo at the Metropole Hotel Cork City!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 • All day
CorkIreland

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Froddo zur Kids & More-Messe!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Entdeckt den QUARTERshoestart mit Froddo!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • All day
04435Germany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Froddo ins Hotel Rossi!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Experience the Gatwick Show with Froddo!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
West MidlandsUnited Kingdom

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Meet Froddo at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Visit Froddo @ KABO!

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
BrünnCzech Republic

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Schuh Austria mit Froddo - Kommt uns besuchen!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
BergheimGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Moda Footwear in Birmingham!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
HuddersfieldUnited Kingdom

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Promo-Chaussures Rhône-Alpes!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
Villefranche-sur-SaôneFrance

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Experience the Childrens Great Event Shoe Show with Froddo!

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 • All day
Teaneck Marriott at GlenpointeUnited States

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Meet Froddo at the SHOWROOM Novotel in NICE !

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 • All day
NiceFrance

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Shoes Expo Sud-Ouest in Labège!

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 • All day
TOULOUSE – LABEGEFrance

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Froddo nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Gallery Shoes in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Promo-Chaussures Méditerranéen in Martigues!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Monday, Mar 9, 2020 • All day
MartiguesFrance

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Froddo zum SOC in München!

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Step Ouest in Nantes!

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 • All day
NantesFrance

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Quarter Shoetime - besucht uns!

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 – Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Pages: