Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

6 events for:

City:
PARIS
Reset search
Event
JEAN-PAUL LESPAGNARD Presentation

JEAN-PAUL LESPAGNARD SOMEWHERE IN BETWEEN S/S 2012

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 • 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PARISFrance

Event
MIAELIJAH Trade Show Stand

MIAELIAH "GALVAN´HOMME" MEN S/S12

Friday, Jun 24, 2011 – Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 • 10:00 AM - 7:00 AM
PARISFrance

Event
CARA&CO "Synergy of Art & Fashion" Exhibition

CARA&CO "Synergy of Art & Fashion" Exhibition

Friday, Mar 4, 2011 – Monday, Mar 7, 2011 • 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
PARISFrance

Event
XII XII XLIX par Romeo Gigli Presentation

S/S 2011 XII XII XLIX par Romeo Gigli Presentation

Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 – Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 • All day
PARISFrance

Event
CHAUNCEY Showroom Date

CHAUNCEY WOMEN SS11 IN PARIS

Friday, Oct 1, 2010 – Monday, Oct 4, 2010 • All day
PARISFrance

Event
DM MEDIA / Dovie Mamikunian Press Days

DM MEDIA: Journée Portes Ouvertes

Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 • All day
PARISFrance

Pages: