To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

footwear shoes

About "Solidus"

Seit mehr als 100 Jahren entwickelt Solidus qualitativ hochwertige Damen- und Herrenschuhe. Als Weitenspezialist umfasst das Sortiment acht verschiedene Weiten und überzeugt mit einer großen Vielfalt an Schuhen. Im Fokus steht neben dem trendigen Design, vor allem die perfekte Passform! Kunden mit anspruchsvollen und empfindlichen Füßen (Hallux valgus, Ferse…

Read more and view contact


Product Presentations

This Showroom owner has not made any presentations public yet.

Stream

News
Solidus New Collection

Entdecken Sie das Solidus FlippingBook HW 19/20

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 / Tuttlingen • Germany

News
Solidus Company News

Solidus Komfortschuhe mit Chic

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 / Tuttlingen • Germany

News
Solidus Footwear News

Entdecken Sie das Solidus FlippingBook FS19

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 / Germany

Event
Solidus Trade Show Stand

The MICAM Mailand

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 – Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MailandItaly

Event
Solidus Trade Show Stand

Gallery Shoes Düsseldorf

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 – Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM / DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Solidus Trade Show Stand

CAMPUS Starter Mainhausen

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 – Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Solidus Trade Show Stand

SABU-Messe Heilbronn

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 – Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HeilbronnGermany

Event
Solidus Trade Show Stand

Shoe Austria Salzburg

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 – Monday, Aug 6, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / Bergheim bei SalzburgAustria

Read more