To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

shoes

About "Froddo"

Froddo - Brand story Company Our company, Ivancica, was established as a small business made up of a group of shoemakers. Through mutual assistance, updating our knowledge and hard work, we have become a company with over one thousand employees – today a leading footwear manufacturer in Croatia. We have grown in size, but the spirit of initial enthusia…

Read more and view contact


Stream

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 – Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / BRNOCzech Republic

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 – Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 – Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LangenhagenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 – Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 – Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HAMBURGGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 – Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 – Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / BerlinGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo Spring Summer 2020 Collection Presentation

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 – Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 AM / MunichGermany

Read more