To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

footwear leatherwear shoes ethical wear

About "Bobux"

Bobux ist der Erfinder des weltweit ersten Soft Sole Schuhs komplett aus Leder. Das neuseeländische Label BOBUX wurde vor 25 Jahren gegründet, als die Gründer den weltweit ersten Soft Sole komplett aus Leder gute Schuhe für ihre Tochter Chloe suchten... und nicht fanden. Da ging Chloes Vater mit Leder ausgestattet in seine Garage und schuf einen Schuh für…

Read more and view contact


Stream

Event
Bobux Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Bobux zur Squares in Hamburg!

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 – Monday, Mar 2, 2020 All day / HamburgGermany

Event
Bobux Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Bobux zur Squares in München!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 All day / MünchenGermany

Event
Bobux Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Bobux zur Squares in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 All day / BerlinGermany

News
Bobux Campaign News

Herbst Winter 2020 - Kick off

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

News
Bobux Brand News

PRE ORDER Frühling Sommer 2020

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019

Event
Bobux Trade Show Stand

Bobux auf der Kind & Jugend

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 – Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 All day / KölnGermany

News
Bobux Brand News

Neue Krabbelschuhe von Bobux

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019

Read more