Showroom Stream

News
Hartjes Design

Hartjes @ Micam

Friday, Oct 11, 2019

Place Orders
Hartjes New Products

DURCHLÄUFER

private
News
Hartjes Brand News

HARTJES Neuheiten für Herbst/Winter 2019/20

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 / Austria

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Shoes and More", Brandboxx Hannover

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 – Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"ANWR Starter", Mainhausen

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 – Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Hartjes @ Gallery Shoes

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 – Monday, Mar 12, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Saisoneröffnung", Breitscheid

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 – Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HamburgGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Buy & Bloom" Show Room: C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein, Stand 342

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 – Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NieuwegeinNetherlands

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Brandnew" Show Room: C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein, Stand 342

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 – Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NieuwegeinNetherlands

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Saisonstart" Show Room: C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein, Stand 342

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NieuwegeinNetherlands

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Shoe time" Leipzig/Schkeuditz

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 – Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LeipzigGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Ordertage" Fashion Forum Nürnberg

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 – Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NürnbergGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Shoe Start" Leipzig/Schkeuditz

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 – Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LeipzigGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"SABU Messe" Heilbronn

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 – Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HeilbronnGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"O1 Campus Second" Mainhausen

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 – Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Schuhmusterschau" CDH Hamburg

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 – Monday, Mar 25, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HamburgGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Saisonstart" SOC Sindelfingen, 7.OG

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SindelfingenGermany

Pages: