To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

footwear shoes

About "Viking Footwear"

VIKING ist ein norwegisches Traditionsunternehmen, das seit 1920 Schuhe entwickelt und produziert und so auf eine langjährige Erfahrung blickt. Heute stellt VIKING einen der größten skandinavischen Anbieter im Bereich Outdoorschuhe, Gummistiefel und Kinderschuhe dar.

Read more and view contact


Stream

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

ANWR Sport Order Mainhausen

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 – Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking lädt euch herzlich ein nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 All day / MainhausenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Trefft Viking auf der Schuh Austria!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 All day / BergheimGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in München!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 All day / MünchenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 All day / BerlinGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 All day / Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking ist bei der Saison Eröffnung (Schuh Order Start) in Österreich anzutreffen!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 All day / BergheimAustria

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Kommt vorbei und besucht Viking auf der Outdoor by ISPO!

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 – Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 All day / MünchenGermany

Read more