To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to all product information and you'll be able to place your order.

Visit Showroom

vintage sportswear contemporary shoes streetwear ethical wear footwear accessories

About "nat-2™"

.nat-2™ Founder x Designer Sebastian Thies has risen from one of the oldest shoe-dynasties in Europe, representing the 6th generation shoemaker & -creator since 1856 __________________________________________________________ STYLE __________________________________________________________ nat-2™ | futuristic products with a strong he…

Read more and view contact


Stream

News
nat-2™ Accessories

nat-2™ x thies 1856 ® Masken jetzt vom Lager orderbar!

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 / München • Germany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

NAT-2 @ Gallery Shoes - neugierig darauf woraus unsere Neusten Babies sind? Moos, Stein, Holz, Pilz, Milch...

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 All day / DüsseldorfGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

Meet us at Innatex - NAT-2

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 All day / Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

NAT-2 at NEONYT - Kommt rum, freuen uns auf Euch!

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 All day / BerlinGermany

News
nat-2™ Brand News

Nat-2 SS20 at Neonyt

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 / Berlin • Germany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

Nachhaltiges High-End-Schuhwerk - NAT-2™ auf der NEONYT

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 – Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 All day / BerlinGermany

Read more