To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to all product information and you'll be able to place your order.

Visit Showroom

footwear

About "BNSM"

**BNSM [BENSEM] = Basic Natural Spirit in Motion.** Wir haben einen Lifestyle Sneaker entwickelt, der weltweit ganzjährig getragen werden kann, ob auf Straßen oder in klimatisierten Räumen. Er wird zu 100% aus Merino Schaffell hergestellt und ist damit der weltweit erste Sneaker aus gewachsenem Schaffell (Doubleface). Es übernimmt die Wärmeregulierung …

Read more and view contact


Stream

News
BNSM Brand News

BNSM auf der Premium mit der AW20/21

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Event
BNSM Trade Show Stand

Meet BNSM @ Mosh Shoes in Moskau!

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 – Friday, Feb 28, 2020 All day / MoscowRussia

Event
BNSM Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit BNSM auf die Premium in Berlin!

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 All day / BerlinGermany

Event
BNSM Trade Show Stand

Begleitet BNSM auf die Sabu nach Heilbronn!

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 – Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 All day / HeilbronnGermany

Event
BNSM Trade Show Stand

BNSM @ Gallery Shoes in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 All day / DüsseldorfGermany

News
BNSM Brand News

BNSM at Gallery Shoes

Monday, Sep 30, 2019

Read more