To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

footwear shoes

About "Slipstop"

Slipstop® sorgt für Spass und Sicherheit für die ganze Familie. Slipstop® begeistert bereits seit 2014 Kinder wie auch Erwachsene weltweit. Slipstop® wird in Europa hergestellt und ist patentiert. Ohne schädliche Weichmacher und Klebstoffe ist Slipstop® einzigartig auf dem Markt. Slipstop® schützt die Füsse vor heissem Sand, Insekten, Bienen, Bakt…

Read more and view contact


Product Presentations

This Showroom owner has not made any presentations public yet.

Stream

Event
Slipstop Fashion Show

Kinderschuhordertage München

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 – Monday, Aug 26, 2019 All day / MünchenGermany

Event
Slipstop Fashion Show

Supreme Kids 12. Juli - 14. Juli 2019

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 – Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 All day / MünchenGermany

Event
Slipstop Exhibition

Babywelt Messe in Essen

Friday, May 10, 2019 – Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM / EssenGermany

Event
Slipstop Exhibition

Babywelt Messe in Hamburg

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 – Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM / HamburgGermany

Event
Slipstop Trade Show Stand

Kinderschuh Ordertage München

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 – Monday, Feb 25, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM / MünchenGermany

Event
Slipstop Trade Show Stand

Kinderschuh Ordertage Hamburg

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 – Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM / Hamburg-SchnelsenGermany

Event
Slipstop Trade Show Stand

Kinderschuh Ordertage Frankfurt

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 – Monday, Jan 14, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM / Frankfurt am MainGermany

Event
Slipstop Exhibition

Babywelt Messe in Berlin

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 – Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM / BerlinGermany

Read more